The Mental Health Minute

Articles and news about mental health issues

I have another article posted!

I just found out that EzineArticles.com has published another article that I submitted to them.
This one is called, “How to Pack For an Admission to a Mental Health Unit“. I try to write short articles based on the most frequent questions I answer for either my patients or for their families and friends.

I know that being admitted to a psychiatric unit is not the best outcome, but when you need that kind of help to stay safe, it’s really good to know that there is help available. I want to do everything I can do to make that experience less frustrating and frightening. So, feel free to go to the article and read it. Then come back here and tell me what you think.

October 9, 2009 - Posted by | Articles posted | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

